Is it goodbye?

Hi, maybe all of you are wondering why does your question(s) not answered for a days, months or even years.

I want to let you know if I’m no longer on this business (WordPress development & research). And I’m no longer work at ColorLabs.

But, thank you if you still coming by to read my articles, tutorials, etc. For sure, I’m very grateful that my articles are useful for all of you.

If you have something in mind for your business, please don’t be hesitate to contact me via Twitter, e-mail or commenting on this blog.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

